The Fresh Hope Care Executive Team and Community Care Board are responsible for providing oversight, guidance and strategic input to our future direction.

Suzanne Moujalli
Head of Governance and Clinical Risk

Lynn Bailey
Executive General Manager

Belinda Edwards
Head of Retirement Living

Sarah Ramsey
Head of Aged Care Services

Fresh Hope Care is a component of Community Care, overseen by the Community Care Board